Upcoming Town Hall Programs

The National Constitution Center now offers Continuing Legal Education credit in-person for its popular America's Town Hall programs and on-demand online. Check constitutioncenter.org/cle for more information.

This Winter at America's Town Hall

 

CLE credit offered!

For Debate: Can a Baker Refuse to Create a Cake for a Same-Sex Wedding?

Thursday, January 25 • 6:30 P.M.


Mayor Michael Nutter: My Life in Public Service

Wednesday, January 31 • 6:30 P.M.


CLE credit offered!

Armed in America: A History of Gun Rights from Colonial Militias to Concealed Carry

Monday, February 5 • 12 P.M.


CLE credit offered!

Justice Antonin Scalia: Life and Legacy

Wednesday, February 7 • 6 - 7:45 P.M.


1787 SOCIETY ONLY - A Conversation with Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg

Monday, February 12 • 6 P.M.


MEMBERS-ONLY - Dissent: The History of an American Idea

Wednesday, February 21 • 6:30 P.M.


CLE credit offered!

How the Right and Left Can Unite around Federalism

Thursday, March 1 • 6:30 P.M.


CLE credit offered!

Renewing the Founders’ Promise

Thursday, March 15 • 8-9:30 P.M.


CLE credit offered!

William Howard Taft and the Constitution

Tuesday, March 20 • 6:30 P.M.


CLE credit offered!

The Case for Big Government

Wednesday, March 21 • 12 P.M.



The National Constitution Center’s onsite Town Hall programs are generously supported by the Paul S. Levy Programming Fund.

Sign up for our email newsletter